Shave Reps-21-01

Shaves Representatives

Shave-paint-centres-are..

SERVICES OFFERED:
* We offer ongoing representative support, which includes
specifications, site meetings and specialist tinting services
• Technical advice
• Special pricing
• Weekly quality assurance site visits
• A free delivery service
• 30 day account facilities with a 2.5% settlement discount

SPEAK TO OUR REPRESENTATIVES TODAY!

KZN TEAM

Michael

Michael Lynch
Sales Director
mlynch@shavepaints.co.za
082 574 7646

Denzil

Denzil Naidoo
denzil@shavepaints.co.za
082 579 4592

Denver

Denver Govender
denver@shavepaints.co.za
083 609 9141

Quentin

Quentin Naicker
quentin@shavepaints.co.za
083 321 4482

Shaun

Shaun Reddy
shaun@shavepaints.co.za
082 327 5109

 


 

GAUTENG TEAM

Howard

Howard Shave
Sales Director: Inland
howard@shavepaints.com
082 562 8226

Analize

Analize King
analize@shavepaints.co.za
083 226 7497

Alex

Alex McLoughlin
alex@shavepaints.co.za
083 226 7497

Moeti

Moeti Manabile
moeti@shavepaints.co.za
083 655 0370

Tanya

Tanya Guthrie
tanya@shavepaints.co.za
083 652 71 76

 

*Site visits are conducted by ourselves to ensure the painting project specification is adhered to for the duration of the project.